To improve the quality and the new customers’ confidence level and decrease the human inaccuracy level, we have designed a tool called ‘Trade Approval’ .
After clicking on the PUT or CALL button, system waits for some seconds (1-4 sec) and within this time you can cancel your order.

Just be noticed that the ‘Trade Approval’ is a unique feature which is designed for the clients’ benefit, but in some cases clients choose to abuse this tool instead; therefore, here is the only rule:
The number of cancelled positions by the clients through this feature must not exceed 20% of the number of total executed options from their last 25 positions.
The misuse of the cancel feature which is determined automatically will be considered as a violation of rules therefore the cancel button will be disabled for the specific trading assets which the client uses.